Editorial Team

Editorial Team:

Ronny Berndtsson:  Professor in Water resources engineering; Acting Director of CMES | LUND UNIVERSITY.

Anna Maria Jönsson: Professor at the Department of Physical Geography and Ecosystem Science, FACULTY OF SCIENCE | LUND UNIVERSITY.

Helen Avery: Researcher at CMES | LUND UNIVERSITY focusing on Sustainability Transitions; Post-conflict Development; and capacity-building in Higher Education

Khaldoon A Mourad: Managing director   & Editor-in-chief.